DU UG Admission Application Form 2017-18 BA B.Com B.Sc Cutoff List

The Delhi University has issued the DU UG admission notification 2017 for the Under Graduate(UG) courses. The admissions in this university are completely based on the cutoff marks of the qualified candidates in Intermediate. The online admission process for UG courses (merit based) will start from 16th June 2017 to 25th June 2017. Candidates who score marks according to the Colleges cut off marks are eligible to tale admissions into the University. Below we are providing you the application process.

DU UG Admission Application Form 2017-18 BA B.Com B.Sc Cutoff List

Delhi University UG Courses Application 2017

University of Delhi

University of Delhi (Delhi University) is one of the prestigious university of India. The University offers various PG/UG programs in the field of commerce, engineering, medical, science, etc. The Delhi University admission 2017 will commence from July/ August 2017. Here, we are providing the brief details about Delhi University Admission 2017, application form dates, syllabus and complete admission process of the Delhi University.

The university offered UG courses-

  • B.A(Hons).
  • B.Com(Hons).
  • B.Sc(Hons).
UG Courses Admission:-

Those candidates interested for admission in UG programs, they have to fill the Common Pre-admission form either online or offline mode for all categories (PWD, General, OBC, ST, SC). The university will not conduct any entrance exam for admission in UG courses. There will be no Pre-admission form at the college level. After filling the admission form, the candidate has to submit it at any of the designated centers of the University. There is no need to send photocopies of certificates/documents with the application form. No application fee will be submitted.

Admission through merit admission to the under graduate Arts, Science/Commerce Programme honors course is based on merit list(college wise) of the applicant’s 12th marks. Candidates having the minimum required marks to get the admission in that particular course/particular college.

Eligibility Criteria:-
  • Candidates have to qualify their Class XII(Senior Secondary School Certificate Examination) of the Central Board of Secondary Education or an examination recognized as equivalent there to.
  • Candidates have to pass the qualifying examination obtaining minimum marks as specified for each of the courses.
Important Dates for UG Courses(Merit Based):-

Admission Process ended up till:

Name of Event Schedule
Starting Date for Online Registration: 16th June 2017
Final date for application: 25th June 2017
First(1st) cutoff: 24th June to 28th June 2017
DU Under Graduate Cut off List:- 

This is a list of colleges affiliated with the University of Delhi. College wise cut off marks-

  • Acharya Narendra Dev College-
  • Bharati College-
  • Bhim Rao Ambedkar College-
  • College of Vocational Studies-
  • Aditi Mahavidyalaya College-
  • Aryabhatta College-
  • Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College-
  • Ayurvedic & Unani Tibbia College-
  • Bhagini Nivedita College-
  • Deen Dayal Upadhayaya College-
  • Bhaskraycharya College of Applied Sciences-
  • College of Arts-
  • Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research-
  • Daulat Ram College-
  • Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education and Sports Sciences-
  • Delhi College of Arts and Commerce-
  • Institute of Home Economics-
  • Deshbandhu college-
  • Dyal Singh College-
  • Gargi College-
  • Hans Raj College-
  • Hindu College-
  • Kalindi College-
  • Indraprastha College for Women-
  • Keshav Mahavidyalaya-
  • Janki Devi Memorial College-
  • Jesus & Mary College-
  • Lady Irwin College-
  • Kamala Nehru College-
  • Lakshmi Bai College-
  • Lady Hardinge Medical College-
  • Kirori Mal College-
  • Maharishi Valmiki College of Education-
  • Lady Shri Ram College for Women-
  • Mata Sundri College for Women-
  • Maharaja Agrasen College-
  • Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Science-
  • Maitreyi College-
  • Motilal Nehru College-
  • Maulana Azad Medical College-
  • Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology-
  • Miranda House-
  • Rajdhani College-
  • Nehru Homeopathic Medical College-
  • Ram Lal Anand College-
  • Pannalal Girdharlal Dayanand Anglo Vaidic College-
  • Ramjas College-
  • Rajkumari Amrit Kaur College of Nursing-
  • Shahid Bhagat Singh College-
  • Ramanujan College-
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce-
  • Satyawati College-
  • Shri Ram College of Commerce-
  • Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women-
  • Shivaji College-
  • Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies-
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherji College-
  • Sri Aurobindo College-
  • Sri Aurobindo College Evening-
  • School of Open Learning-
  • Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College-
  • Shyam Lal College-
  • Sri Venkateswara College-
  • St. Stephen’s College-
  • Swami Shraddhanand College-
  • Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College-
  • Zakir Husain Delhi College-
  • Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute-
  • Vivekananda College-
  • University College of Medical Sciences-
    Official DU Web Portal:- www.du.ac.in 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *